Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great experience, Jose was great, ensured process went smooth and provided excellent customer service. Always have a good experience at Depaula Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

My experience with depaula is amazing so quick and easy for own a vehicle an the have top quality vehicle i rate then 5 star

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Joe Tomaselli made my experience at DePaula an easy and enjoyable one. He was extremely pleasant to work with and I couldn't have asked for a better salesman than him!!!! Thanks Joe. The energy Jackie who helped show me all the features and settings the car has was amazing! She made learning everything fun. Aram who deals with the financial aspect of things was wonderful and made everything quick and painless. Signing your life away seems less terrible with him helping!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great staff willing to answer all questions Great team members service with a warming smile great deals safe economic choices available worth every penny I am grateful for DePaula Auto Group

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DePaula was the best. When a lot of dealers didn't have truck inventory DePaula did. Anthony Lokie worked very hard to work out the right deal for us and get us the truck we wanted. We love our new Silverado. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Had a very pleasant car buying experience at DePaula Chevrolet. My salesman, Zachary Anadio, was very thoughtful, thorough and pleasant. I would recommend him and DePaula Chevrolet to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

We recently purchased a 2017 Chevy Traverse we absolutely love it!! Our sales person Christian did an excellent job in helping us find a vehicle that not only fit our family's needs but also the best price that would work with our current budget! Christian certainly hustled this particular day. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and we plan on doing more business in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent service and hassle free easy experience. Best part is fully explained paperwork in about 10 to 15 minutes. Perfect. Mike Zanchelli is the go to guy. We bought 3 vehicles in less than a year at DePaula chevrolet from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Fast service and very good customer service skills

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Service crew were very good. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

They are clean and sanitized with covid, fast very friendly I would recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Best dealership, best sales team

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

I've found them fair and equitable in their approach to my dealings with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Courteous. Patient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Service appointment taken care of promptly and on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Everything you guys do is excellent always a great job thank you very much for helping me out 💯💯

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

I bring my vehicle to DePaula because I know they have some of the best world class technicians.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Their customer service is absolutely the best! The sales team take their time and make you feel welcome there.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

They have great customer service and try to treat everybody with lots of kindness. Mark Vandenberg there is just absolutely fantastic and always is there to help everyone 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Had a pleasant experience with Jose! Got into my perfect dream truck 😍 highly recommend to do business with DePaula Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This is my second vehicle from DePaula. I was very happy with the sales person. He worked very well getting any and all discounts that was possible for me. All members I talked with were very courteous an easy to talk with. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here as well They do good clean work as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I was really nervous with buying my first new car, as I had been burned by a buy here pay here place. DePaula Chevrolet changed my opinion immediately. The salesmen I worked with, Manny, was attentive and kind. He walked me through every detail I was confused on and took his time showing me the car and the add-ons it had. Best experience I've had and I will definitely be recommending the dealer to others

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Kwame Jarvis was personable, efficient and helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

In and out no issues oil change tire rotation and inspection

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very good timely service. Service people are very polite and accomadating. Service done quickly and they even washed my truck. Highly reccomend!.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great sales personnel. Very good incentives and pricing. They make you feel right at home. I would definitely choose DePaula Chevrolet for buying another new vehicle. A big shout out to Nnanna keep up the good work. You are a great salesman and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Santiago Herman was great! They gave us a great deal on our new truck. Highly recommend if you’re in the market for a new or used car

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

I have had nothing but great experiences with Depaula. Easy to schedule service appointments and always greeted with a smile. Love the inservice inspection videos to see what condition my vehicle is in. Will return for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Nice people to do business with

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

They are fantastic, their customer service no matter what department is UNBEATABLE from service to sales A-Z THEY ARE THE BEST! I REFUSE TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Very quick service, nice lobby to wait in and very impressed with cleanliness of bathrooms actually 😅

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Ordered a 2020 Corvette August 2019. Due to strike and Covid it took 17 months to get it. During this time feedback from GM & dealer required that I initiate the update. The salesman gave me info if available. When received by Depaula salesmam had my car delivered to me. Salesman contacted me after delivery to find out if car is what I expected.l

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Love your system! Smooth, fast, friendly, efficient. Top notch all the way! DePaul has the most stress-free car repair experience I've ever had. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Service department very professional workmanship. Attentive service representatives.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Five months ago I purchased a 2018 Equinox. In that time I was held up at gunpoint in my vehicle then it was involved in a hit and run. I came back to Kwame and he put me in a brand new Equinox. I had to get out of that car and they made it happen. They really care over there.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Kwame was great from the start! There was no pressure at any point in time. My wife and I came in and knew generally what we were looking for and our price point. Kwame met EVERY expectation and went above and beyond. This was one of those experiences you go home from and know you aren't going anywhere else! Thanks to the DePaula team!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Good services more than I was expected

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I came in for an oil change but also had an issue with my radio. Everything was done to find the issue and end results made me feel at ease.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

My wife and I stopped a few other places today out of convenience on the way to Depaula. Now wish we would have just went straight there and saved 5 hours! 2nd purchase here. Warm welcome at reception, greeted by the sales manager, and then introduced to our salesman Kwame Jarvis. Kwame was on point from the first second. No pressure, listened to our criteria and desires and went to work. Within 10 minutes we had a vehicle that met our list pulled up front and ready for a drive. Came back and went over options. Original criteria and desires were met ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great service department very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile 👍👏

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Mike was an amazing gentleman.... He was able to make my first dealership car purchase a breeze.... He was on top of communication and making sure things were good with me. Definitely will be back when it's time to trade in

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I had to get my tires checked and Chuck from the Blue Team gave me many choices and fixed what was wrong without charging me 4 arms and 2 legs. Great Job Chuck and Great Service DePaula.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Purchased my first Chevrolet Tahoe from DePaula from Tyler and Manny. Delivery process was amazing and especially when they set me up with service for my first scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

The sale person was very nice and he explained everything that wad going with car

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Overall satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My experience was great. Worked with Javon Nelson and he was fantastic. Will be recommending DePaula and Javon to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Always hassle free every time I go to DePaula. Zack and Paolo are funny, kind, and professional. Taking care of you the entire way. Drove away happy for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Service department was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

They met me when I pulled in got my truck in for its service inspection and returned it to me in good time and done right