Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The staff at Depaula Chevrolet are amazing. I had the wonderful experience of working with Dan P. , very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to work with, made buying a vehicle effortless and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Had a great experience. Zach was an awesome salesman. I was looking at a vehicle that was out my price range and they found me another within it that is absolutely awesome. The vehicle also had no warranty left as it is a pre-owned 2017 and they were able to get a 5 year and 65k mile warranty. Overall it was awesome especially being a first time car shopper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

A great dealership with an even better staff. Easy process from beginning to end. Zach was a great help and took care of everything with ease. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Mike was amazing to work with in the purchase of my first car. He was clear, explained the process thoroughly and made the experience pleasant and exciting. If you are looking for a car, please do yourself a favor and contact Mike! It's so much easier to work with someone who genuinely enjoys what they do and I could tell Mike does. 10/10 service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

We worked with Mike Z in purchasing our used 2018 Chevy Silverado (basically like new to me as it has around 30,000 miles and was previously leased), and with Jackie on understanding the car once we purchased it. Nothing but great things to say about the buying process. I asked for something in a specific range and we looked at what I asked for and that’s important to me. We were never pressured to buy one truck over another and that’s also important to us. We took 3 test drives! Mike Z. made the process easy and transparent and that’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

HUGE shout out to mike ! He helped me find my dream truck & had me in it in less than 3 hours! Detailed & everything ! I couldn’t be happier. Best dealership I’ve ever purchased from! Thank you again mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I recently went to Depaula Chevrolet and had a great experience with my salesman Mike. He was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable. Mike made this experience stress free and easy for me. I ended up purchasing an awesome 2014 Chevrolet Equinox for a great price. I would 100% recommend to anyone to go to Depaula Chevorlet if you are in need of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I've purchased several vehicles here. Dave Plante is a tremendous asset to the organization. His knowledge and professionalism are rivaled only by his efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I recently purchased my 2nd vehicle from DePaula Chevrolet a 2020 Equinox. John Clay and Dan Pakatar went above and beyond to find a vehicle that would meet my current needs and keep me as a customer. GMs addition of a delivery coordinator position..excellent.. Brendan spent time with me explaining all the features of my new car. In 2016 I relocated to Albany from WNY and researched for a Chevy dealership to service my vehicle. DePaula was my choice then and they're still my choice.. I highly recommend checking out DePaula for your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

just nowNEW The individuals we worked with were fantastic. We made an appointment and were welcomed when we arrived. We had an outstanding loan on our trade-in vehicle and a set amount we were able to pay for a new one. We worked with Mike Zanchelli to find the right vehicle and then went out of his way to make sure we got the most money we could for our trade-in. Once we picked the vehicle - Aram Davtyan worked with us to get us a payment that fit our budget. He listened to our needs and did not pressure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Best Dealership Ever. Great place to buy therefore a great place to work. Winner of so many awards! It's good to see the owners have expanded into so many other brands as well. Some of the best mechanics I have ever met. Awesome body shop too. Body shop has extremely high quality work. When people do well at DePaula they are recognized. When people aren't doing so well or make mistakes as people sometimes do. DePaula takes responsibility and gets them on track, sometimes literally, as they sell Corvettes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

He is amazing. We went out of his way to make sure I was happy. I will be sure to send all my friends his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

During past 22 years I have purchased at least 7 cars. Last five cars were expensive vehicles. Every time you get a different experience, mostly you feel someone is taking advantage you. For the first I felt someone is very genuine and truly caring your interest, that person is Damien. I never met a person like him. If I plan to purchase an automobile, I will not hesitate to reach out to him. He is a true friend to a customer. God bless you Damien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Cordel was excellent to work with and I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Chevy. Honest, hard-working, and a great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Went to Depaula for the first time ever. Worked with Henry on purchasing a used Silverado truck. Very happy with Henry and Depaula would recommend them to everyone based on my experience. Made the whole process very easy and painless. Sold me a beautiful Silverado and we couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Came in ready to buy a car and Verrol made it a quick easy process. I was in and out within about 4 hours so thats a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

George DeJesus is an excellent representative of Depaula. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him when I am ready

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I found their reps excellent and my overall experience also excellent. I needed to get a vehicle that was smaller than my powerful Impala, but the fact that I had co-signed for my son's truck failed me to do so.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I went to DePaula over the weekend and was promptly seated in front of Verrol Jackson. He took some info and really seemed to listen to what I wanted (which was an all wheel drive vehicle) and the budget I was working with. I walked in thinking I was going to buy an equinox, because well when I think all wheel drive I think SUV. However he showed me to a different vehicle(AWD) that I loved much more than the car I had in mind. If you’re looking for a dependable dealership and a salesman that is actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

The experience was great they made it easy to buy a car. Verrol Jackson is a great dealer. He made it easy for a first timer to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

We had nothing but a positive experience at DePaula Chevrolet and especially because our salesperson, Verrol, was professional, prepared, and easy going. The process of buying a car was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Wonderful experience working with Verrol Jackson and the staff at DePaula Used Cars! Went in to look at a 2014 Chevy Equinox is saw online. Took me straight to the vehicle for a test drive. No attempt to upsell or bait/switch. Let me know about other options but no pressure, just Verrol trying to get me into a vehicle I was happy with. Best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Our experience was excellent. Verrol Jackson was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. No bs answers if he wasnt sure! We went in with our 2yr old and an approved loan. They were very accommodating to my daughter( even put on her fav movie) and managed to get me a loan with a better APR. I would def do business with Depaula again, specifically Verrol will be my new go to when purchasing future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Love it here! They made the car buying process super fast and easy. Santiago was very personable and we were even given a tour of the entire building after test driving a car. Amazing dealership, the staff are very friendly. Not to mention their prices are very good.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The staff was professional and fast!! Awesome crew at DePaula. I will recommend anyone that’s looking for a new or used vehicle. A ++!! Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Shaun was very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I feel he went above and beyond by delivering me my new truck in a snow storm so I could get to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I recently went to Depaula Chevrolet and had a great experience with my salesman Mike. He was extremely helpful, very professional, and knowledgeable of the two cars I test drove. Mike was very low pressure and never tried to force my hand to buy the car if I wasn't ready. I ended up purchasing an awesome 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk package for a great price. I would 100% recommend to anyone to go to Depaula Chevorlet if you are in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

This experience was one of the fastest processes in getting a car. The service was one of the best out of the capital district. There wouldn’t be any other person or dealership I wouldn’t go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I went to Depaula ChevroletHad an amazing experience My salesman Henry was very helpful and knowledgeableHe The whole group at Depaula Chevrolet really gave me a nice warm welcome and family experienceI bought a 2019 Chevy Silverado Everyone at Depaula has been the best I tell all my friends who are interested in a new car I’ll see Henry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I just purchased a new car from Henry at DePaula Chevrolet. It was a great buying experience. I will recommend Henry and DePaula to all of my friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Excellent dealership with a great sales team and awesome salesperson (Henry)....I worked with Henry and would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone in the market for a new Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Henry worked hard to get me the best deal, after going through all the inventory found me the best deal and truck Thanks again Henry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Henry is very knowledgeable and cares about the customer. He really went above and beyond for my wife and I. He made sure we had all the information we needed throughout the purchase process and were happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Purchased a Brand new truck from DePaula Chevrolet, The people I dealt with were amazing, Specifically my salesman Cullan. I would recommend him and the dealership to Anybody and Everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Henry made it seem like he was working for me and not the dealership, always pushing for me and what I could afford. Everyone should go right to Henry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

I went to DePaula on a whim just to “look” at cars never expecting to speak with a a sales associate let alone sign papers for my brand new car 🤗 Henry was truly great and took the time to listen to me and fulfilled my wishes of having a small SUV! I highly recommend going to see Henry if you’re looking for a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

I have gotten two trucks from Henry so far. He always makes it easy for me as I am a busy guy. I plan on getting more from him in the future. Great job Henry..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Bought my second new vehicle from Henry in 40 days which means he and also the dealership is great to work with and very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Henry was pleasant to work with. Buying a car is so stressful but he made it a very smooth and easy. He listened to what was important to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I have a large business up in saratoga. A friend put me in contact with henry about a year ago. I dont have time to come to dealerships and buy trucks for my business. He drops them off and does everything for me making it really simple. I love this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I came in for one of the loyalty events, hoping to lower my payment. Henry pointed out that I don't drive very much and had low miles on my current lease. I basically only use my car for small commutes and errands. He walked me though the process of purchasing my own lease so I would have a safe reliable car that I already knew and was able to lower my payment at the same time. No pressure and no headaches dealing with this guy. I would strongly advise you to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I got a chevy colorado here recently. It was my first new car and I was a little worried about the whole process. My dad came with me, and he had got his car from Henry in the past. Man did it go so much smoother than I could of imagined. I had a brand new truck of my dreams that night. Best guy ever to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I went in to try and lower my payment, and boy did Henry help me out. In a couple hours I had dropped my monthly payment by 100$ and drove away in the same car I already had. I never even knew this was possible! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Thanks to Shaun and the finance team they helped me purchase my first brand new car. I’m forever grateful for my experience And the support from everyone that helped me with closing the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

From moment I walked in the door my salesman Shaun was great. Made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Looked for best deal for me. Handle all the little crazy details with my trade and out the door with a smile on my face and my new truck!!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Shaun was able to find me the perfect truck with all the qualities I was looking for, as well as in my price range! I was so satisfied after my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Best Car experience ever. These guys are Great. Thank You Shaun& Aram. Hope service is as good as these guys. Will be back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Everyone was very helpful to me. DePaula made it very easy and it was very comfortable to make such a big purchase at DePaula. Would definitely come back for my next purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Someone right there when you start looking everyone’s there to help you outAnswer your questions and pick out the right color that you really want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

We had bought our previous truck from Henry and decided it was time to upgrade to a high country so we reached out to him. He made the process simple and smooth and we drove away in a new truck that same day. If your looking for a new truck, go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Friendly staff at every step. They were very conscientious of our time and responsive to my questions. Bought an F-150 from their Ford store and a Suburban from their Chevrolet store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I really didn’t need a car as I was extremely happy with our 5 year old Suburban. I stopped at DePaula after having received a flyer; apparently much of the Capital Region did as the dealership was busy that Saturday, however, not so busy that they forgot about customer service. The young woman welcomed me and my wife (a rare experience these days) and efficiently got us seated and a sales associate. Shaun, the associate, LISTENED to what we were interested in, found several examples in inventory and quickly got us into a test drive. No pressure or sales BS; ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

We had a great experience for our 1st time doing business with DePaula.. everyone was very friendly and was above and beyond accommodating.& professional. Shawn our salesman went over the top to meet our needs and he has definitely gain our future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Very great experience I would recommend everyone one I kno I left very satisfied learned some new things got great advice they were great love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The dealership was willing to work with me to get out of my lease. I couldnt find the same car near me at that price point. I traveled an hour and a half to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

In going to depaula I found that the selection, price, and sales experience was exceptional. I took several test drives of the vehicles I was intrested in. After I choose my vehicle, I was guided thru the financing and warranty process by very knowledgeable staff. It was all very easy and stress free. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of the entire depaula staff. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I am giving DePaula 5 stars, even though the $650 repair on my coolant system lasted only three days and even though a promised return phone call was never made. How can this be, you ask? Well, the greatest test of anyone is how they handle a mistake. Do they admit and fix or lie and ignore? I can say with all sincerity that Rob in service and Kevin in the shop not only admitted their error but immediately got on it and fixed the issue. This is a class dealership. My wife and I just moved to the area from Long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond do make you feel important., and take great care of me... Asked about what you wanted in a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I Purchased my Vehicle (Tahoe) from Depaula in 2015. I've routinley visit the Service center for maintenance related issues. I must say I am extremely please with the way I am treated from the time I pull into the Garage to the Greeting from the Service Manager to the Inspection Video that is provided , even to mention the shuttle team that gets me back and forth. I personnally work on a National Customer Service Team, and must say the dedication of the Employees at Depaula must be commented. In the past I have voiced my Pleasure of Mike on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Wow wow wow! It's really crazy how much a good salesman can make or break your experience. I hate shopping for cars and I avoid it like the plague but this time went so so much better because of Anthony! If you have any doubt go ask for him and you will be well taken care of. So happy with my new Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had wanted a brand new Chevy for so long and finally I was able to get one with Anthony's help. He is so sweet and was extra attentive to all my millions of concerns and questions and I will definitely be telling everyone about my experience. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Anthony Lokie is BY FAR the best salesman I have ever worked with. He made the whole deal so easy and helped me get the car I always wanted. I can tell he was working hard for me the whole time I was in the dealership. I've already told all my friends the next time they need a car, GO SEE ANTHONY AT DEPAULA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I went to De Paula to see if I had options to get out of my Lease with them and into a car of my own. I was very fortunate to be introduced to sales representative Melisson Farilien. He was wonderful, friendly and professional. He was able to get me out of my lease and into a vehicle that I wanted. Mel took the time to find out what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. He asked the right questions and also answered all of mine. I am very happy to say that I was able to drive home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

We were on vacation in NY when we encountered an issue with our Equinox. We went to Depaula Chevrolet in Albany on September 30,2019 with no appointment and hoping they would be able to look at the car. We met Rob Jansen in the Service Department who took our information and told us it may be a wait, but he would have someone look at it. Rob kept us informed on the work being done and could not have been any more professional. I told Rob we lived in Nantucket and were on a boat in 2 days to get home. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Anthony Lokie helped me from start to finish throughout the whole buying process. He helped me through vehicle selection because at first I did not know what I wanted. We finished at a Chevy equinox and I am very happy with his professional service. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. I went into the process not knowing what I wanted and he simplified the whole car buying process. I’m a busy person and I don’t have the luxury of wasting time going to different dealerships trying to figure out if I’m getting a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Very knowledgeable, helpful, made the process very easy. Will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Salesman Anthony Lokie was extremely professional and took the time to help me find the right car for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Anthony Loke is hands-down the easiest person I've ever had to deal with when buying a car. He makes the process so seamless and simplifies everything for me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

He went above and beyond to help me get a great deal on a car I love. Car buying usually stresses me out but this went flawless and got me a great price as well. I highly recommend him to anyone that is interested in a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Anthony was so helpful with my entire car sales purchase! I would absolutely recommend him to any one that’s in the market for a new vehicle! He went above and beyond and met all my expectations! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Anthony was so professional, kind and caring when he sold me my car. I felt like I could ask him any question and he new the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Anthony put me in the car of my dreams and went out of his way from start to finish. This was an amazing experience. I was apprehensive at first but I promise you will be satisfied. My experience was great. Everyone here dealt with were outstanding They are informed, professional and kind. Thank you DEPAULA !!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

He helped me every step of the way in buying my new Chevy equinox. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I'm used to dealing with smaller dealerships so I was quite surprised by the personal attention from everyone at this large dealership! Working with Corder was a pleasure--he was knowledgable, personable, and an easy-going salesperson who worked with us to make sure that my husband got the vehicle he wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Both George And Yoanus were absolutely amazing. Their care and thoughtfulness and attention to concern was just amazing. Thank you so much for your consideration given my circumstances. My car was totaled, after DePaula had serviced it and managed to make it beautiful more than (7) times. Christine and Jeff in Service are also incredible. My parents are incredibly critical and strict, and both Yoanus and George made it possible for me to feel safe and comfortable, as well as my family. I have in the past and will continue to refer any/all my friends and family to this dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I was looking for a pre certified Chevy Cruise with low mileage. Salesman Cordel R. was pleasant and knowledgeable to work with. He test drove the car with me, explaining many of the features. Agreement on price with Damien, was fair and non-pushy. They took care of getting the insurance cards, and MV items, and promptly picked the car up the next day. Chad was awesome explaining all of the technology to me, a Sr.Citizen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

1st.. no pressure or haggle on price of new vehicle, which is a good thing. Vehicle price was the best around for comparable and had lower mileage . 2nd.. I NEVER felt that I was being "low balled" on my trade. I received pretty much what kbb, Edmund's, and a few in person dealer estimates had offered. 3rd fiance was a breeze and I even got a better warranty terms than my credit union offers . I was definitely pleasantly surprised. Finally. They made sure since I am an out of state buyer that my new vehicle was registered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Damien and his team at Depaula always go above and beyond to make sure we get the right car to fit our wants and needs! When you feel like you are talking to a friend who has your back instead of someone just trying to sell you something it makes the experience actually enjoyable! I have now worked with Damien for over 4 years and I would recommend that anyone looking to get a car that they contact him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

We had excellent service at DePaula Chevrolet when we purchased our truck. Mike listened to us when we told him what we wanted and was very knowledgeable. We appreciate all of his time and effort. Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Overall my time at the dealership was good. The people knew what they needed to do and had all the answers to my questions. They were all more than willing to work with me and make sure I got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Sajad is the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure working with. Sajad took the time to talk and show me vehicles I was interested in and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. He’s went out of his way to make sure every thing was correct and done on time. Even days after the sale prior to the delivery of the vehicle he was easy to get ahold and always responded quickly. I would like to do business with him again in the future. I’d like to thank him for all his efforts and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

As soon as we saw the suburban listed we called emailed and received immediate feedback. When they answered all our questions we informed them we would be up in a couple of hours(.traveling from PA) . The vehicle came in on the lot the previous day and prepared the vehicle For Immediate delivery. We had our 3 year old son with us and there were several staff members who interacted with him to make our visit very comfortable! My wife and I had a great experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I dealt with Ricky purchasing a used Durango. Ricky was great to deal with! He goes the extra mile even after the purchase is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I have test driven a wide range of cars at dealerships throughout NY. I have to say that Paolo was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever encountered. His understanding of the Maserati culture, the experience of driving, and the craftsmanship of these cars is unparalleled. He truly knew the "in and outs" of the cars, as well as relevant driving characteristics that fully informed my test drive. IT was a pleasure working with him, and he is a credit to the DePaula team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Worked with Adam and Alvin, overall awesome customer service they are very amazingly friendly. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy a new vehicle 10/10?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Mike was a great salesman. Courteous and knowledgeable. He stood in the pouring rain to show me a truck without even an appointment. I advised him of what I could afford and what I wanted and was able to get me the truck at a reasonable price. He even delivered the truck to me approximately a hour from the dealership. Prompt responses to emails, texts, and calls!! Exemplary professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

service was great. Courteous customer service. Salesman was knowledgeable and did everything he could to make things work. No pressure to buy. Total transparency in prices and deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Naz went above and beyond to get me and my family into our new truck! Thanks again for going out of your way to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Best experience buying a car that I have every had! Nazir was amazing to work with and the dealership overall was great! Could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Mike and his team were great to deal with, quick, and eager to please. I’d certainly recommend him and the dealership! Fair price, great trade in value, car was in excellent shape when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The salesman are very friendly and accommodating. The salesman wasn't pushy about selling you a vehicle. Very knowledgeable about what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Aram really made my 1st experience at depaula a good one. He helped my girlfriend and I every step of the way and was very knowledgeable on trucks. He went above and beyond to help with anything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

They gave me a great deal and got me out of a very bad loan they where very helpfull i would go back and recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

I went to multiple dealerships shopping around and got a bit tired of the bs. I was pretty sure of what I wanted and really liked that they took the time to show me all the car I came for had to offer. Went all over the features before I drove it but quick and to the point at the same time. I didnt beat around the Bush and try and haggle much but I did request a bit off the price and was denied. They said that was the best price (the one I saw online) bc of their &...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

Mike and the rest of the staff were on top of everything for us! They made the process easy and painless. The facility was clean and the cars we looked at we’re clean and exactly what we were looking for! Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

John was eager to help me find exactly what I needed. The exact truck I wanted was located 300 miles away. John did his research and did it for me. That’s why I chose a Depaula over my local dealer. Thank you John and Depaula for taking care of me!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Johnny is a knowledgeable and professional salesman. I never felt pressured to buy. I walked in not sure what to expect or even what make or model to purchase. I felt I was treated with the utmost respect. In less than 5 hours I walked out of DePaula the new owner of a beautiful new Chevy compact SUV. I couldn’t be happier with the price and service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Wonderful place and people to do business! Friendly, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patience. John Clay is a wonderful sale professional. He has great personality. He is very knowledgeable and dependable! He is very welcoming!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

Everyone I worked with at DePaula was very helpful, kind, patient and friendly! I will continue to recommend buying a car from them! John Clay was my sales rep and Jeff Mcarthy was who I dealt with financially.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

I dislike the process of buying a new car all together no matter who the dealer is. DePaula in the end gave me the best deal and the process to bring in old car and drive away with new truck went very well

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Younas Dawood sold us our car at Depaula Chevy in Albany NY. I usually don't write reviews but felt it necessary due to the excellent experience I had. He made the buying experience easy which is usually not the case when buying vehicles. He was honest, knowledgeable, and most importantly not a "pushy" salesman. I will go to him in the future for all car sales going forward. I recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle

Read at Cars